ALUMNI EMAIL DIRECTORY
Updated 2/20/2018


This directory is published for classmate communication only. Please do not use for any other purpose.
 

 
   
NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

Achor,  (Miller)  Rhonda

shapellow@hotmail.com

Allard, Judy  

alt0000ft@bellsouth.net

Allen, Charles 

Charlie.afpo@gmail.com

America , Leonard  

ljamerica@aol.com

Anderson, (Webb) Toni  

toniponi2001@yahoo.com

Aslen, Andre  

asaslen01@gmail.com

Bailey, Doug (Smith)

smithdw50@yahoo.com

Bain, Sue  

laurensbain@bellsouth.net

Barber, (Sturgis) Kathy  

gksturgis@yahoo.com

Barnett, (Andrews) Susie 

natureandme@hotmail.com

Basile, (Timney) Carol   

timney1120@gmail.com

Becker, (Crum) Lorraine

cachango@aol.com

Bein, Valerie  

albertvb2@windstream.net

Bell,  Scott

topdeadcenter2@yahoo.com

Beller, (Folliard) Susan

suefolliard@gmail.com

Benefield,  John

jbene326@bellsouth.net     johnbenefield@stranahan65.com

Bennett,  Dale

dalebennett055@comcast.net

Bergeron, Russ  

rjbsocal@gmail.com

Bielek, Mila 

milahart8@aol.com

Bird, Sandy   

cattbird@charter.net

Black, Jim 

jamesdblack@bellsouth.net

Blackwell , Bill

billblackwellpe@yahoo.com

Blakely, Barry  

mottthedog@yahoo.com

Boggio, (Mabry) Linda lmabry47@gmail.com

Bouchard, Nancy 

nicholson636636@gmail.com 

Bowe, (Measley) Cynthia

mimicdm@aol.com

Brackett, Charles (Teacher)

pennyandgenebrackett@comcast.net

Bradley, Amelia 

amelia.heisey@verizon.net

Brandon, Evelyn   

rcllamas@bellsouth.net

Brauss, Jim 

jrb520@bellsouth.net

Breckenridge, (Massey) Sandy

sanmas47@aol.com

Brenner, Bob   

bobbrenner@gmail.com

Brickner, Don

donaldbrickner@aol.com

Brickner, Jim  

cf156@hotmail.com

Broadhurst, Sue

jbene326@bellsouth.net

Brooks, (Pearsall) Toni 

tpp1947@aol.com

Brophy,  Thomas 

tbrophiii@yahoo.com

Brown, David A.

drb@drbc.com

Brown, David C. 

frann1@bellsouth.net

Bruns,  Rick

DBruns11@aol.com

Brusick, (Schild) Nancy 

wareagle70@aol.com

Bryan, (Haught) Cathy 

drhott53@aol.com

Bunde, (Judge) Gail  

gjudge@wispertel.net

Burford, (Michael) Yvonne

hairsmine@aol.com

Buyers, (Johnson) Martie

hilltop117@comcast.net

Cacciatore, Vicki  

bunny47@hotmail.com

Cahill, Linda  

lcahill@swfla.rr.com

Camp, Linda 

LCMcelwee@aol.com

Cantor (Duperault) Lois 

4loiam@comcast.net

Casey, (Oliva) Karen 

kcoliva@hotmail.com

Chappelle, (Wallace) Wendy   

WendyWallace@bellsouth.net

Cheshire, Karen 

Chilmarkcrone@aol.com

Christian Cliff  

cchristian_mpa@yahoo.com

Cianciarulo, (Cullen) Janet 

cotanga2@yahoo.com

Colaninno, (Luliak) Andrea  

andygal@comcast.net

Coleman, (Hicks) Linda   

LindaLee65@att.net

Coleman,  Robert 

eileen@cfl.rr.com

Collier, Jim  

JDCollier45@Juno.com

Conklin, (McMichael) Shelia

she1947@att.net

Contner, Martha 

bighorsehollar@hotmail.com

Cook, (Williams) Janet 

glwjdw@tampabay.rr.com

Copeland, Linda  

LINDALANEPB@aol.com

Copeland, Mary Sue  

Marycope96@aol.com

Craig, (McDonald) Nancy  

nancymac5678@cox.net

Crosby, Carolyn 

carolynmank@me.com

Davis, (Justice) Rosemary 

rdj1222@aol.com

Dawson, (Meyer) Trig  

triggerm123@comcast.net

DeBoard, David   

davdebord@aol.com

DeBoard, Barbara   

davdebord@aol.com

Debusscher , Michael

mdeb@kecco.net

Decker, (Galusha) Joan   

joanwalt@embarqmail.com

Decker, Karen 

kadherrington@aol.com

Dempsey,  Mike 

miked@countryregister.com

Denniston, (Seese) Jo Ann  

jstarlight55@charter.net

Dexter, (Turner) Peggy 

WDTEAGLE@cfl.rr.com

Didomenico, Walt 

waltmail@mindspring.com

Doll, (McLarney) Linda  

lindamclarney@yahoo.com 

Dorough,  Tom   

tadorough@comcast.net

Doughty, Dan 

Dan1051@mac.com

Duffy, (Chappel) Ellen 

forohac@aol.com

Dunn, Terry  

tjdunn66@bellsouth.net

Eaton, Gail  

Eaton_V@Bellsouth.net

Eby, (Ball) Rayma 

2musicmakers@gmail.com

Eckard, (Pollack) Sherry 

sherry.pollack101@gmail.com 

Edwards, (Flood) Mary  

Floodm2@aol.com

Ellis, Larry  

oldfolkiesc@yahoo.com

Enzweiler, (Grady) Margaret 

cgradyjr@digitalexp.com

Erwin, Judie  

heartsforheads@att.net

Evans, Jim 

jevans865@yahoo.com

Ferraro, (Caracci) Eleanor

eleanor7@bellsouth.net

Fitt, (Leckie) Rita

brleckie@bellsouth.net

Flemming, Janet

dkilian@bellsouth.net

Fletcher, (Harris) Wanda  

wfhfla@att.net

Flynn,  Skip  

skip1577@gmail.com

Flythe , Jim

Jimflythe@yahoo.com

Forster, (Welch) Kay

keller0099@aol.com

Foster, Russ  

jrfgolf@yahoo.com

Frate, (Monaghan) Elaine  

emonaghan65@gmail.com 

Froling, Brenda  

tothewoods01@gmail.com

Frost, Art   

artfrost@bellsouth.net

Fuller, Greg  

gfuller702@msn.com

Fulwider, (Sargeant)  Diane 

dlsargeant@comcast.net

Gardner, Stuart  

stuart@floridameetingservices.com

Geneivive (Hamilton) Barbara   

barbham2001@yahoo.com

Gerum,  John  

mgerum@hotmail.com

Gillman, Pat  

my1stbabycaden@aol.com

Glueck, Gary

Glueckarch@netzero.com

Graham,  Kenny

kgraham8050@comcast.net

Grant,  Martini

martinig11@aol.com

Graziano, (McFadden) Roseann 

ramwin@aol.com

Griffin, (Scott) Karen

ascott6@hvc.rr.com

Guarnieri, Ed 

ed@capital-drywall.com

Hamlin, (Brumbaugh) Martha 

shebearmart@adelphia.net 

Hammond, Riley  

riley.hammond@gmail.com

Haney, (Henya) Sue

shoshannahenya@yahoo.com

Hardy, (Layo) Linda  

layo1616@yahoo.com

Harlow, (O'Donnell) Pam 

pamo823@hotmail.com

Harrison, (Kraus) Dale  

dhd1947@aol.com

Harrell, Ronald    

ocalarharr@embarqmail.com

Hartman, Darrell

darrell.hartman@gvillesun.com

Hathaway, (Cameron) Anne   

cameronsepo@bellsouth.net

Heaton,  Ray   

raygun47@bellsouth.net

Heitzenrater, Calvin 

calheitz@gmail.com

Heller, Brenda  

bjjacobs1217@gmail.com

Henderson,  (Folken) Darlene 

darfolken@hotmail.com

Hoffmeyer,  Curtis

hoffmeyc@bellsouth.net

Hora, Peter   

packratoc@bellsouth.net

Howard, (Falci) Susan

faltrk@mvtel.net

Hutchins, Chip   

edwardhutchins@comcast.net

Hutchins, (Lumans) Pat

lumans@bellsouth.net

Jackson, Wayne  

wdjackso@gmail.com

Jenkins, Donna 

Jeanzona77@hotmail.com

Johnson, Jim  

annjohns@bellsouth.net

Johnson, JoAnn 

rjbentzinger@earthlink.net

Johnson, (Meacham) Lynne 

larkm99@gmail.com

Justice,  Randy

rdj1222@aol.com

Katz, Mike

midy@aol.com

Kent,  Mike

mbkent99@aol.com

Kearney, Jim 

jkearney810@yahoo.com

Kelly, (Arrowsmith) Barbara  

songbird626@comcast.net

Kelly, Karen doak5@att.net

Kemplin, (Cone) Patricia   

patcone13@gmail.com

Kerlin, Bob  

brfdkerl@juno.com

King, (Groshart) Caroline

aussieCGK@hotmail.com

Kitchel, Dan  

daniel_kitchel@yahoo.com

Kleman, (Gaudlip) Terry 

tgaudlip@gmail.com

Korman, Christine  

tinabrownfl@gmail.com

Kornowski, Lillian  

islandgirl767@att.net

Kreinberg, Tom 

tkreinberg@aol.com

Kutchins, (Freimuth) Kris 

kkfreimuth1@comCast.net

Labadie, Clarence  

drrude2u@gmail.com

LaDouceur, Larry   

U2bsaved@cfl.rr.com

LaGasse, (Hartog) Donna 

froghotdog@aol.com

Lambert, Earl  

beach_n_cream@yahoo.com

Landis, Dave 

landisd@yahoo.com

Landis, Larry 

lglandis1@gmail.com

Lansky, (Beil) Brenda 

blbeil20@hotmail.com

Lanteri,  Robert

blanteri@aol.com

Layton,  Dennis

dennislayton@msn.com

Lebow, Sue    

Judgeslebow@yahoo.com

Leckie,  Brent  

brleckie@comcast.net

Legue, Judy  

trekker2323@bellsouth.net

Lentz,  Jim

jalentz1965@aol.com

Lester, (Powell) Linda

l.l.powell@att.net

Lillard, (Gerum) Melinda

mgerum@hotmail.com

Ling (Lednovich) Mike

malednovich@aol.com

Link, (Priest) Judy

mustangmama59@att.net

Liston, Terry 

t.l@comcast.net

Lobdell, (Kerlin) Mary Sue

kerlinsue@gmail.com

Long, (Monahan) Laura

lonestargal65@gmail.com

Long, (Grau) Sandy   

ssgrau651@wmconnect.com

Lopez, (Amos) Jo Ann 

mijo2800@yahoo.com

Loveday,  Leigh

Leighl@us.ibm.com

Lowden, Ken  

klowden@sc.rr.com

Lucas, (Lee) Mary 

mcl47@att.net

Makepeace, (Friedman) Marcia 

friedmanr@bellsouth.net

Marchese (Hill) Carol 

chill0619@yahoo.com

Martens, Joe jmbanker7@aol.com

Martin, Bob 

rmartin1182@hotmail.com

Martin, (Gaylord) Lynn   

L-gaylord@roadrunner.com

Martin, (Root) Pam

proot47@aol.com

Masi, (DeBene) Linda  

LDeBene@JAMSADR.com

Mason, (Wrinkle) Cassandra  

1maggie2@bellsouth.net 

Massey, George 

GEMassey@aol.com

Matonis,  Dana 

DLmatonis@cfl.rr.com  mahamarimba@yahoo.co

Mathews, Bob  

matthewsrl65@gmail.com

McAninch, (Hopkins) Diana

realtorhopkins@aol.com

McClure, Tom  

twmpi@aol.com

McDowell, (LaDouceur) Angie   

U2bsaved@cfl.rr.com

McKinney, (Rudolph) Sharon 

TwinMacOil@aol.com

McLain, (Thomas) Barbara 

tb6776@gmail.com

McNamara, (McCallister) Rosemary  

pwrmanhrgal@comcast.net

Medema, (Montee) Sandy

Jhawker251@gmail.com

Metzger, Gail  

metzgail@aol.com

Meyer, (Rudich) Christie

tennis6620@aol.com

Miller, (Keagy) Alice  

westyhotshot@juno.com

Milstead, Elaine  

elaine9629@yahoo.com

Mitchell, (Staten) Diane

dstate@bellsouth.net

Moore, Elizabeth kmoore976@tampabay.rr.com

Moore, Tom  

mooret@grinnell.edu

Morgan, Gary 

garymorgan3@verizon.net 

Morris, Gary 

gmorris@bellsouth.net

Moseley,David MrGoodMose@GMail.com

Mudgett,  Paul

paul.mudgett@verizon.net

Muirhead, (Fuller) Bonnie  

gfuller702@msn.com

Murphy, (Scherperel) Michael

mscherperel@us.amadeus.net

Napolitan, Jim   

napolitanj@aol.com

Neely, (Ullom) Darlene  

DarleneUllom@aol.com

Nesmith, Gary 

GaryNesmith@bellsouth.net

Newman, (Bryant) Pat    

mainecliperz@hotmail.com

Niedenthal, Jeff 

niedenthaljeff@netscape.net

Nott, (Thompson) Toma  

tchirinos@bellsouth.net

Oates, Karen  

koates119@gmail.com

O'Connell , Tim

bigtnnd@comcast.net

O'Lenick, (Winkler) Janet   

winkler_janet@yahoo.com

Ogburn,  Richard

ogburn@bellsouth.net

Padgett,  Ruthann

racgnv@yahoo.com

Papworth, Chuck  

luckychucky1947@yahoo.com

Parham, Layton

laytonp@bellsouth.net

Parillo, Barry barry_parillo@yahoo.com

Parker,  Mike

dixiedigital@yahoo.com

Pearson,  Michael   

mtpearsonboca@att.net

Pettit, (Gil) Sara

spgill1947@gmail.com

Pierce, Diana Bkraynak1@cox.net

Pierce, Karen  

karen@wagar.net

Platt, (Glover) Jane

Jane@TomGlover.com

Pluta, (Jasques) Donna 

jdome872@bellsouth.net

Pope, David DavidP47@msn.com

Potter, Steve  

sbpotte@aol.com

Pou, (Belk) Lucy

lbsamara1@aol.com

Price, (McCully) Phyllis

pmccully@waldenu.edu

Preist, Jimmy

preistjm@msn.com

Pugh, Graham

gkpugh@gmail.com

Purdo, Linda  

sstarrflo9@gmail.com

Pyne, (Walton) Rosemary 

rosemarypwalton@gmail.com

Quanstrom, Ann  

stephenkeiser@bellsouth.net

Rafferty,  Maureen

metaspace@aol.com

Rash, (Sperry) Suzanne    

s_sperry@verizon.net

Redding, Emmett  

earedding@nettally.com 

Regner,  Steve

shreg01@aol.com

Reimers, (Davenport) Lonna  

lonnied@comcast.net

Richards, (Loveday) Linda

Leighl@us.ibm.com

Richardson, Dorothy 

Dendor66@aol.com

Ricards, Charles Robert  

Laudermale@aol.com

Rizzotto, (Enzor) Judith 

gpa@bellsouth.net

Roach,  David

dlroach@msn.com

Robinson, (Pospiech) Carol

pospiech@bellsouth.net

Rohlfs, (Caldovino) Kahla   

kahla.vin@gmail.com

Rollins, Kathy  

shumneykathy@comcast.net

Rowell, (McCaskill) Barbara

mccaskillb@yahoo.com

Roydhouse,  Brad

broydhouse@hotmail.com

Roydhouse, Lois 

ladindian@aol.com

Rupert, Dennis  

merdeninfla@bellsouth.net

Sadar, Janet  

merrittinc@bellsouth.net

Samal, Chris  

christine2052@gmail.com

Sanchez, (Heiman) Diane

dsh@hawaii.rr.com

Saultz, Gary  

ACP8111@aol.com

Salter, (Welch) Betty Jo  

Bettyjowelch403@gmail.com

Sanford, (Falowski) Pat 

faljim1@gmail.com

Sano, (King) Annette

ZK2Dylan@aol.com

Saracene , Gary

GMShealth@msn.com

Savage, (Crumpler) Patricia 

crumpler@gate.net

Schmied, Nancy   

nancyphillips1965@cfl.rr.com

Schorr, Cleve 

Schorrfund@aol.com

Scott, Gary gmscottusmc@aol.com

Serra, (Wilkinson) Kathy 

bobkathyw@yahoo.com

Sheaffer,  Robert 

suebobphoto@aol.com

Shoaff, Ray  

ray@shoaff.com

Shull, Steve steve_shull@sbcglobal.net

Sims, David 

djs972@triad.rr.com

Smith, David  

humphrey@gamewood.net

Smith, Doug

Doug@dsmith.org

Smith , Gary 

garysmith@comcast.net

Smith, (Newell) Jean  

comedygirl@cfl.rr.com

Smith, Ron 

ron_bacardi@hotmail.com

Speier, Fred  

fredandginger@charter.net

Stacik, (Platt) Sandy  

sandy.piatt@intellon.com 

Steimle, Don 

jetsteimle@aol.com

Stewart, Tom  

cub198@atlanticbb.net

Stephan, Howard

h.stephan@verizon.net

Stibal,  Robert  

hotwheelsbob@comcast.net

Stillions, (White) Tammy

splendid333@aol.com

Strandhagen, (Metzger) Alycea

alycea2@hotmail.com

Sullivan , (Fields) Martha 

sullymart@gmail.com

Summers, (Taylor) Mary Ann   

chewytaylo@aol.com

Svarney, Fred   

svar13ret@aol.com

Taggart, (Odlum) Laureen 

lodlum@att.net

Taylor, (Anderson) Candy  

saltbuzzards@aol.com

Taylor, Stephen  

heidimtaylor@gmail.com

Thibodeau, Sue 

suzyleigh0122@yahoo.com

Thomas,  Frank

fthomas1947@msn.com

Thomas, Tommy 

etmail12359@yahoo.com 

Thompson, (Roberts) Jane

janeetr@yahoo.com

Thomson, Catherine Anne 

cthom818@yahoo.com

Tibbets, (Layton) Linda 

lindalayton@msn.com

Tidwell, Donald  

don_tidwell@comcast.net

Titcomb, (Boggs) Jane

JJBOGGS2000@yahoo.com

Traxler, (Rothermel) Debra   

trotherm@aol.com

Tritt, David 

dets68@aol.com

Turner (Williams) Sherrie

Stow50@aol.com

Tyler, (Roach) Tommy  

dlroach@msn.com

Ulrich, (Calkins) Jodie

jlcalki@bresnan.net

Vanderhagen, Margie 

mvsarcia@aol.com

Vaniman, Dan  

danvaniman@att.net

Vaughn, (Watkins) Lois  

bayview9321@yahoo.com

Vining , David   

davining@cox.net

Volkman, (Howard) Sharyn 

crittergarden@gmail.com

Wagar, Bruce  

bruce@wagar.net

Wahlquist, (Wagner) Donna    

nanalz2@yahoo.com

Walch, Robert  

rmwriding@comcast.net

Walker, Gary  

GaryWalker@johnofGodhealing.com 

Wallace, Duane wallacedu1234@gmail.com

Walls, Jim   

jimwalls9@yahoo.com

Wanamaker, (LaGraves) Carol

carollagraves@gmail.com

Waring, Fred   

fnwaring@att.net

Waring, (Holden) Margaret

johnandmargaret@bellsouth.net

Warneck, Robert  

rcwarneck@hotmail.com

Waters, Fay 

thefab@bellsouth.net

Watkins, (Amendola) Pam 

pamam1@aol.com

Welch, Jim 

Jimbo0012@aol.com

West, Patsy 

westpatsy@aol.com

Whipple , Bruce

41wchotrod@comcast.net

White, (Hill) Cathy

chill47@earthlink.net

White, Nancy   

whitetyke48@bellsouth.net

White,  Sharon

tommie524@aol.com

Widgeon, (Fisher) Vickie

vlyn@citcom.net

Wilkinson, (Coleman) Leslie  

Laccc2222@gmail.com

Yount (Whitehead) Eden josewhiteheads@gmail.com

Zilbauer, (Holbrook) Marge  

jmh@htn.net