ALUMNI E-MAIL DIRECTORY


Directory updated 9/01/2014


This directory is published for classmate communication only. Please do not use for any other purpose. Thanks.

 

    SCHOOL LAST NAME (married or changed name), first name

Achor,  (Miller)  Rhonda 
shapellow@hotmail.com
Allard, Judy   alt0000ft@bellsouth.net
Allen, Charles  Charlie.afpo@gmail.com
America , Leonard  ljamerica@aol.com
Andrews, Bob RGAndrews@bellsouth.net
Anderson, (Webb) Toni  toniponi2001@yahoo.com
Aslen, Andre   asaslen01@gmail.com

Bailey, Doug (Smith)  smithdw55@comcast.net
Bain, Sue  
laurensbain@bellsouth.net
Barber, (Sturgis) Kathy  gksturgis@yahoo.com

Barnett, (Andrews) Susie  natureandme@hotmail.com
Basile, (Timney) Carol  caroltimney1@gmail.com
Becker, (Crum) Lorraine cachango@aol.com
Bein, Valerie  albertvb2@windstream.net
Bell,  Scott topdeadcenter2@yahoo.com
Beller, (Folliard) Susan suefolliard@gmail.com
Benefield,  John jbene326@bellsouth.net  or  johnbenefield@stranahan65.com
Bennett,  Dale dalebennett055@comcast.net
Bergeron, Russ  rjbsocal@gmail.com
Bielek, Mila  milahart8@aol.com
Bird, Sandy   cattbird@charter.net
Black, Jim  jamesdblack@bellsouth.net
Blackwell , Bill 
billblackwellpe@yahoo.com
Blakely, Barry  mottthedog@yahoo.com
Bolling, (Casares)Tiffany  http://www.tiffanybolling.com/
Bouchard, Nancy  nnicholson6@cfl.rr.com
Bowe, (Measley) Cynthia 
mimicdm@aol.com
Boyle,  Chris cdavi904@aol.com
Brackett, Charles (Teacher)  pennyandgenebrackett@comcast.net
Bradley, Amelia  amelia.heisey@verizon.net
Brandon, Evelyn   rcllamas@bellsouth.net
Brauss, Jim jrb520@bellsouth.net
Breckenridge, (Massey) Sandy sanmas47@aol.com
Brenner, Bob 
rbrenner47@yahoo.com
Brickner, Don 
donaldbrickner@aol.com
Brickner, Jim  cf156@hotmail.com
Broadhurst, Sue jbene326@bellsouth.net
Brooks, (Pearsall) Toni  tpp1947@aol.com
Brophy,  Thomas  
tbrophy2@tampabay.rr​.com
Brown, David A. dave@drbc.com
Brown, David C. frann1@bellsouth.net
Bruns,  Rick 
DBruns11@aol.com
Brusick, (Schild) Nancy wareagle70@aol.com
Bryan, (Haught) Cathy drhott53@aol.com
Bunde, (Judge) Gail 
gjudge@wispertel.net
Burford, (Michael) Yvonne 
hairsmine@aol.com
Buyers, (Johnson) Martie hilltop117@comcast.net

Cacciatore, Vicki  bunny47@hotmail.com
Cahill, Linda 
lcahill@swfla.rr.com
Camp,  Linda  LCMcelwee@aol.com

Cantor (Duperault) Lois  4loiam@comcast.net
Casey, (Oliva) Karen  kcoliva@hotmail.com
Chappelle, (Wallace) Wendy   WendyWallace@bellsouth.net
Cheshire, Karen
Chilmarkcrone@aol.com
Christian Cliff  cchristian_mpa@yahoo.com
Cianciarulo, (Cullen) Janet 
cotanga2@yahoo.com
Colaninno, (Luliak) Andrea andygal@comcast.net
Coleman, (Hicks) Linda  lindaleehicks@comcast.net
Coleman,  Robert  
eileen@cfl.rr.com
Collier, Jim  JDCollier45@Juno.com
Conklin, (McMichael) Shelia 
smcmic9895@aol.com
Contner, Martha  bighorsehollar@hotmail.com
Cook, (Williams) Janet glwjdw@tampabay.rr.com
Copeland, Linda   LINDALANEPB@aol.com
Copeland, Mary Sue  Marycope96@aol.com
Cotter, (Gentile) Martha  Address unknown 10/10/06
Craig, (McDonald) Nancy   nancymac5678@cox.net
Crosby, Carolyn  carolynmank@me.com

Dargel, (Wilson) Rita  ritajwilson60@yahoo.com

Davis, (Justice) Rosemary  rdj1222@aol.com
Dawson, (Meyer) Trig  triggerm123@comcast.net
DeBoard, David 
davdebord@aol.com
DeBoard, Barbara 
davdebord@aol.com
Debusscher , Michael mdeb@kecco.net
Decker, (Galusha) Joan   joanwalt@embarqmail.com
Decker, Karen kadherrington@aol.com
Dempsey,  Mike  miked@countryregister.com
Denniston, (Seese) Jo Ann  jstarlight55@charter.net
Dexter, (Turner) Peggy 
WDTEAGLE@cfl.rr.com
Didomenico, Walt waltmail@mindspring.com
Doll, (McLarney) Linda  lindamclarney@yahoo.com
Dorough,  Tom   tadorough@comcast.net

Doughty, Dan  Dan1051@mac.com
Duffy, (Chappel) Ellen forohac@aol.com
Dunn, Terry  tjdunn66@bellsouth.net
 

Eaton, Gail  Eaton_V@Bellsouth.net
Eby, (Ball) Rayma  2musicmakers@gmail.com
Eckard, (Pollack) Sherry  Vmax727@aol.com
Edwards, (Flood) Mary  Floodm2@aol.com
Ellis, Larry  oldfolkiesc@yahoo.com
Enzweiler, (Grady) Margaret cgradyjr@digitalexp.com 
Erwin, Judie  heartsforheads@att.net
Evans, Craig  Address unknown 10/10/06
Evans, Jim  jevans865@yahoo.com

Ferraro, (Caracci) Eleanor 
eleanor7@bellsouth.net
Fitt, (Leckie) Rita brleckie@bellsouth.net
Flemming, Janet  dkilian@bellsouth.net
Fletcher, (Harris) Wanda  wfhfla@att.net
Flynn,  Skip skip.flynn@hbo.com
Flyth , Jim Jimflythe@yahoo.com
Forster, (Welch) Kay keller0099@aol.com
Foster, Russ  jrfgolf@yahoo.com

Frate, (Monaghan) Elaine  emonaghan65@gmail.com 
Froling, Brenda  tothewoods01@gmail.com
Frost, Art 
artfrost@bellsouth.net
Fuller, Greg  gfuller702@msn.com
Fulwider, (Sargeant)  Diane  dlsargeant@comcast.net

Gainey, (Molley) Linda  Address unknown
4/16/07
Gardner, Stuart  stuart@floridameetingservices.com
Geneivive (Hamilton) Barbara   barbham2001@yahoo.com
Gerum,  John  mgerum@hotmail.com
Gillman, Pat  my1stbabycaden@aol.com
Glueck, Gary Glueckarch@netzero.com
Graham,  Kenny kgraham8050@comcast.net
Grant,  Martini martinig11@aol.com
Graziano, (McFadden) Rosann  ramwin@aol.com
Griffin, (Scott) Karen ascott6@hvc.rr.com
Guarnieri, Ed ed@capital-drywall.com

Hamlin, (Brumbaugh) Martha  
shebearmart@adelphia.net 
Hammond, Riley  riley.hammond@gmail.com
Haney, (Henya) Sue (Shoshanna) shoshannahenya@yahoo.com
Hardy, (Layo) Linda 
layo1616@yahoo.com
Harlow, (O'Donnell) Pam  pamo823@hotmail.com
Harrison, (Kraus) Dale  dhd1947@aol.com
Harrell, Ronald  
ocalarharr@embarqmail.com
Hartman,  (Darrell) 
darrell.hartman@gvillesun.com
Hathaway, (Cameron) Anne   cameronsepo@bellsouth.net
Heaton,  Ray 
raygun47@bellsouth.net
Heller, Brenda  bjacobs1217@windstream.net
Henderson,  (Folken) Darlene darfolken@hotmail.com
Hicks,  Ernest  Address unknown 10/10/06

Hoffmeyer,  Curtis hoffmeyc@bellsouth.net
Hora, Peter  packratoc@bellsouth.net
Horvath, (Davis) Ilona  Address unknown 10/10/06

Howard, (Falci) Susan faltrk@mvtel.net
Hutchins, Chip 
EDWARDHUTCHINS@comcast.net
Hutchins, (Lumans) Pat 
lumans@bellsouth.net

Jackson, Wayne  wdjackso@gmail.com
Jenkins, Donna  Jeanzona77@hotmail.com
Johnson,  (Barbara)  Address unknown 10/10/06

Johnson, Jim  annjohns@bellsouth.net
Johnson, JoAnn  rjbentzinger@earthlink.net
Johnson, (Meacham) Lynne  larkm99@gmail.com

Justice,  Randy rdj1222@aol.com

Katz, Mike midy@aol.com
Keent,  Mike mbkent99@aol.com

Kearney, Jim  jkearney810@yahoo.com
Kelly, (Arrowsmith) Barbara  songbird626@comcast.net
Kemplin, (Cone) Patricia   pat762@comcast.net

Kerlin, Bob   brfdkerl@juno.com
King, (Groshart) Caroline 
aussieCG@bellsouth.net
Kitchel, Dan  daniel_kitchel@yahoo.com
Kleman, (Gaudlip) Terry  tgaudlip@gmail.com
Korman, Christine  tinabrownfl@gmail.com
Kreinberg, Tom  tkreinberg@aol.com

Krug, (Carson) Linda  Address unknown 10/10/06
Kutchins, (Freimuth) Kris  
kkfreimuth1@comCast.net

Labadie, Clarence 
drrude2u@gmail.com

LaDouceur, Larry 
U2bsaved@cfl.rr.com
LaGasse, (Hartog) Donna  froghotdog@aol.com

Lambert, Earl  beach_n_cream@yahoo.com
Landis, Dave  landisd@yahoo.com
Landis, Larry  lglandis1@gmail.com
Lansky, (Beil) Brenda brendalansky@hotmail.com
Lanteri,  Robert 
blanteri@aol.com
Layton,  Dennis dennislayton@msn.com
Lebow, Sue    Judgeslebow@yahoo.com
Leckie,  Brent
brleckie@comcast.net
Legue, Judy  trekker2323@bellsouth.net
Lentz,  Jim jalentz1965@aol.com
Lester, (Powell) Linda l.l.powell@att.net
Liggett, (Saricioni) Nancy  Address unknown 10/10/06
Lillard, (Gerum) Melinda 
mgerum@hotmail.com
Ling (Lednovich) Mike malednovich@aol.com
Link, (Priest) Judy mustangmama59@msn.com
Liston, Terry  t.l@comcast.net
Lobdell, (Kerlin) Mary Sue 
kerlinsue@gmail.com
Long, (Teeple) Laura petsrmybiz@yahoo.com
Long, (Grau) Sandy   sandygrau@comcast.net
Lopez, (Amos) Jo Ann mijo2800@yahoo.com
Loveday,  Leigh 
Leighl@us.ibm.com
Lowden, Ken  klowden@sc.rr.com
Lucas, (Lee) Mary  mcl47@att.net

Makepeace, (Friedman) Marcia friedmanr@bellsouth.net
Marchese (Hill) Carol  chill0619@yahoo.com
Martin, Bob  rmartin1182@hotmail.com
Martin, (Gaylord) Lynn 
L-gaylord@roadrunner.com
Martin, (Root) Pam 
proot47@aol.com
Masi, (DeBene) Linda   LDeBene@JAMSADR.com
Mason, (Wrinkle) Cassandra  1maggie2@bellsouth.net 
Massey, George GEMassey@aol.com
Matonis,  Dana 
 DLmatonis@cfl.rr.com  or mahamarimba@yahoo.com
Mathews, Bob Address unknown 10/10/06

McAninch, (Hopkins) Diana realtorhopkins@aol.com
McClure, Tom  twmpi@aol.com
McDowell, (LaDouceur) Angie 
U2bsaved@cfl.rr.com
McKinney, (Rudolph) Sharon TwinMacOil@aol.com
McLain, (Thomas) Barbara  tb6776@gmail.com

McNamara, (McCallister) Rosemary   pwrmanhrgal@comcast.net
Medema, (Montee) Sandy Jhawker251@gmail.com
Metzger, Gail  metzgail@aol.com
Meyer, (Rudich) Christie tennis6620@aol.com
Miller, (Keagy) Alice  westyhotshot@juno.com
Milstead, Elaine  elaine9629@yahoo.com
Mitchell, (Staten) Diane dstate@bellsouth.net
Moore, Tom  mooret@grinnell.Edu.
Morgan, Gary  garymorgan3@verizon.net
Morris, Gary  gmorris@bellsouth.net
Mudgett,  Paul 
paul.mudgett@verizon.net
Muirhead, (Fuller) Bonnie  gfuller702@msn.com
Murphy, (Scherperel) Michael 
mscherperel@us.amadeus.net

Napolitan, Jim   napolitanj@aol.com
Neely, (Ullom) Darlene  DarleneUllom@aol.com
Nelson, (Weatherhead) Christine   Address unknown 10/10/06
Nesmith, Gary GaryNesmith@bellsouth.net
Newman, (Bryant) Pat 
mainecliperz@hotmail.com
Niedenthal, Jeff  william.niedenthal@ngc.com
Nott, (Thompson) Toma   tchirinos@bellsouth.net
O'Connell , Tim 
bigtnnd@comcast.net
O'Lenick, (Winkler) Janet   winkler_janet@yahoo.com
Odlum, Laurie  lodlum@swa.org
Ogburn,  Richard 
ogburn@bellsouth.net

Padgett,  Ruthann 
racgnv@yahoo.com
Papworth, Chuck  luckychucky1947@yahoo.com
Parham, Layton laytonp@bellsouth.net
Parker,  Mike 
dixiedigital@yahoo.com
Pearson,  Michael mtpearson@msn.com
Petraglia,  Gene "Gino" ginopetraglia@bellsouth.net
Petticord, (Neff) Debbie  Address unknown 10/10/06    
Pettit, (Gil) Sara 
Spgill47@yahoo.com
Pierce, Karen   karen@wagar.net
Platt, (Glover) Jane Jane@TomGlover.com
Pluta, (Jasques) Donna jdome872@bellsouth.net
Pollaro, (Kennedy) Linda  Address unknown 10/10/06
Potter, Steve  sbpotte@aol.com
Pou, (Belk) Lucy 
lbsamara1@aol.com
Price, (McCully) Phyllis pmccully@waldenu.edu
Priest, Jimmy  priestjm@msn.com
Pugh, Graham gpugh1@cox.net
Purdo, Linda  sstarrflo9@gmail.com
Pyne, (Walton) Rosemary  rosemarypwalton@gmail.com

Quanstrom, Ann  stephenkeiser@bellsouth.net

Rafferty,  Maureen 
metaspace@aol.com
Rash, (Sperry) Suzanne   s_sperry@verizon.net
Raynor, Rory   Address unknown 10/10/06
Redding, Emmett  earedding@cybertron.com
Regner,  Steve 
shreg01@aol.com
Reimers, (Davenport) Lonna   lonnied@comcast.net
Renfro, (Doran) Victoria   Address unknown 10/10/06
Richards, (Loveday) Linda 
Leighl@us.ibm.com
Richardson, Dorothy  Dendor66@aol.com
Ricards, Charles Robert  Laudermale@aol.com
Rizzotto, (Enzor) Judith gpa@bellsouth.net
Roach,  David 
dlroach@msn.com
Robinson, (Pospiech) Carol pospiech@bellsouth.net
Rohlfs, (Caldovino) Kahla  kahla.vin@gmail.com
Rollins, Kathy  shumneykathy@comcast.net
Rowell, (McCaskill) Barbara mccaskillb@yahoo.com
Roydhouse,  Brad broydhouse@hotmail.com
Roydhouse, Lois ladindian@aol.com
Rupert, Dennis   Address unknown 10/10/06

Sadar, Janet  merrittinc@bellsouth.net
Samal, Chris  christine2052@gmail.com
Sanchez, (Heiman) Diane 
dsh@hawaii.rr.com
Saultz, Gary ACP8111@aol.com
Salter, (Welch) Betty Jo  Bettyjowelch403@gmail.com
Sanford, (Falowski) Pat  faljim1@gmail.com
Sano, (King) Annette 
ZK2Dylan@aol.com
Saracene , Gary GMShealth@msn.com
Sarandes, Tony Address unknown 10/10/06
Savage, (Crumpler) Patricia  crumpler@gate.net

Schmied, Nancy  nancyphillips1965@cfl.rr.com
Schorr, Cleve  Schorrfund@aol.com
Serra, (Wilkinson) Kathy  bobkathyw@yahoo.com
Sheaffer,  Robert  suebobphoto@aol.com
Shoaff, Ray  ray@shoaff.com
Sims, David  djs972@triad.rr.com
Smith, David  humphrey@gamewood.net
Smith,  Doug 
Doug@dsmith.org
Smith , Gary  garysmith@comcast.net
Smith, (Newell) Jean  comedygirl@cfl.rr.com
Smith, Ron ron_bacardi@hotmail.com
Speier, Fred  fredandginger@charter.net
Stacik, (Platt) Sandy 
sandy.piatt@intellon.com  
Steimle, Don jetsteimle@aol.com
Stewart, Tom  cub198@atlanticbb.net
Stephan,  Howard 
h.stephan@verizon.net
Stibal,  Robert   hotwheelsbob@comcast.net
Stillions, (White) Tammy splendid333@aol.com
Strandhagen, (Metzger) Alycea alycea2@hotmail.com
Sullivan , (Fields) Martha  sullymart@gmail.com
Summers, (Taylor) Mary Ann  chewytaylo@aol.com
Svarney, Fred   svar13ret@aol.com


Taggart, (Odlum) Laureen 
LODLUM@ATT.NET
Taylor, (Anderson) Candy 
saltbuzzards@aol.com
Taylor, Stephen heidishop@earthlink.net
Thibodeau, (O'Brien) Sue 
 suzyq18@embarqmail.com
Thomas,  Frank 
fthomas1947@msn.com
Thomas, Tommy etmail12359@yahoo.com
Thompson, (Roberts) Jane 
janeetr@yahoo.com
Thomson, Catherine Anne  cthom818@yahoo.com
Tibbets, (Layton) Linda  lindalayton@msn.com
Tidwell, Donald  don_tidwell@comcast.net
Titcomb, (Boggs) Jane 
JJBOGGS2000@yahoo.com
Traxler, (Rothermel) Debra 
trotherm@aol.com
Tritt, David  dets68@aol.com
Turner (Williams) Sherrie Stow50@aol.com
Tyler, (Roach) Tommy  dlroach@msn.com

Ulrich, (Calkins) Jodie/Joanne 
jlcalki@bresnan.net

Vanderhagen, Margie  mvsarcia@aol.com
Vaniman, Dan  danvaniman@att.net
Vaughn, (Watkins) Lois 
lwatkins@carolina.rr.com 
Vining , David  
davining@cox.net

Volkman, (Howard) Sharyn  crittergarden@gmail.com

Wagar, Bruce 
bruce@wagar.net
Wahlquist, (Wagner) Donna  
nanalz2@yahoo.com
Walch, Robert  rmwriding@comcast.net
Walker, Gary  GaryWalker@johnofGodhealing.com 
Walls, Jim   jimwalls9@yahoo.com
Wanamaker, (LaGraves) Carol 
clagraves@bellsouth.net
Waring, Fred  fnwaring@att.net
Waring, (Holden) Margaret johnandmargaret@bellsouth.net
Warneck, Robert  rcwarneck@hotmail.com
Waters, Fay thefab@bellsouth.net
Watkins, (Amendola) Pam pamam1@aol.com
Welch, Jim Jimbo0012@aol.com
West, Patsy  westpatsy@aol.com
Whipple , Bruce 
41wchotrod@comcast.net
White, (Hill) Cathy chill47@earthlink.net
White, Nancy 
whitetyke48@bellsouth.net
White,  Sharon tommie524@aol.com
Widgeon, (Fisher) Vickie vlyn@citcom.net
Wilkinson, (Coleman) Leslie  laccc2222@gmail.com

Yergler, John 
yerglerjohn@att.net


Zilbauer, (Holbrook) Marge  jmh@htn.net